Cricket: Scorecards of All Vivo IPL 2016 (IPL 9) Matches


Myself

By T. V. Antony Raj

..

Vivo IPL 2016 Trophy (Source: twenty20wiki.com)
Vivo IPL 2016 Trophy (Source: twenty20wiki.com)

.

Cricket: Vivo IPL 2016 (IPL 9) Tournament Schedule 

.

This page is updated daily after the last match of the day.

.

Match #1 on Saturday, April 9, 2016, at 8:00 pm IST 
Mumbai Indians Vs Rising Pune Supergiants 

Match #2 on Sunday, April 9, 2016, at 8:00 pm IST 
Delhi Daredevils Vs Kolkata Knight Riders

Match #3 on Monday, April 11, 2016, at 8:00 pm IST
Kings XI Punjab Vs Gujarat Lions

Match #4 on Tuesday, April 12, 2016, at 8:00 pm IST 
Royal Challengers Bangalore Vs Sunrisers Hyderabad

Match #5 on Wednesday, April 13, 2016, at 8:00 pm IST  
Kolkata Knight Riders  Vs Mumbai Indians

Match #6 on Thursday, April 14, 2016, at 8:00 pm IST 
Gujarat Lions Vs Rising Pune Supergiants 

Match #7 on Friday, April 15, 2016, at 8:00 pm IST  
Delhi Daredevils Vs Kings XI Punjab

Match #8 on Saturday, April 16, 2016, at 4:00 pm IST 
Sunrisers Hyderabad Vs Kolkata Knight Riders

Match #9 on Saturday, April 16, 2016, at 8:00 pm IST 
Mumbai Indians Vs Gujarat Lions

Match #10 on Sunday, April 17, 2016, at 4:00 pm IST 
Kings XI Punjab Vs Rising Pune Supergiants

Match #11 on Sunday, April 17, 2016, at 8:00 pm IST  
Royal Challengers Bangalore Vs Delhi Daredevils

Match #12 on Monday, April 18, 2016, at 8:00 pm IST 
Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Mumbai Indians 

Match #13 on Tuesday, April 19, 2016, at 8:00 pm IST
Kings XI Punjab Vs Kolkata Knight Riders 

Match #14  on Wednesday, April 20, 2016, at 8:00 pm IST
Mumbai Indians Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 

Match #15 on Thursday, on April 21, 2016, at 8:00 pm IST
Gujarat Lions Vs Sunrisers Hyderabad

Match #16 on Friday, April 22, 2016, at 8:00 pm IST
Rising Pune Supergiants Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 

Match #17 on Saturday, April 23, 2016, at 4:00 pm IST
Delhi Daredevils Vs Mumbai Indians

Match #18 on Saturday, April 23, 2016, at 8:00 pm IST
Sunrisers Hyderabad Vs Kings XI Punjab 

Match #19 on Sunday, April 24, 2016, at 4:00 pm IST
Gujarat Lions Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore

Match #20 on Sunday, April 24, 2016, at 8:00 pm IST
Rising Pune Supergiants Vs Kolkata Knight Riders

Match #21 on Monday, April 25, 2016, at 8:00 pm IST
Kings XI Punjab Vs Mumbai Indians

Match #22 on Tuesday, April 26, 2016, at 8:00 pm IST
Sunrisers Hyderabad Vs Rising Pune Supergiants 

Match #23 on Wednesday, April 27, 2016, at 8:00 pm IST
Delhi Daredevils Vs Gujarat Lions 

Match #24 on Thursday, April 28, 2016, at 8:00 pm IST
Mumbai Indians Vs Kolkata Knight Riders 

Match #25 on Friday, April 29, 2016, at 8:00 pm IST
Rising Pune Supergiants Vs Gujarat Lions 

Match #26 on Saturday, April 30, 2016, at 4:00 pm IST
Delhi Daredevils Vs Kolkata Knight Riders

Match #27 on Saturday, April 30, 2016, at 8:00 pm IST
Sunrisers Hyderabad Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 

Match #28 on Sunday, May 01, 2016, at 4:00 pm IST
Gujarat Lions Vs Kings XI Punjab 

Match #29 on Sunday, May 01, 2016, at 8:00 pm IST
Rising Pune Supergiants Vs Mumbai Indians

Match #30 on Monday, May 02, 2016, at 8:30 pm IST
Royal Challengers Bangalore Vs Kolkata Knight Riders

Match #31 on Tuesday, May 03, 2016, at 8:30 pm IST
Gujarat Lions Vs Delhi Daredevils 

Match #32 on Wednesday, May 04, 2016, at 8:00 pm IST
Kolkata Knight Riders Vs Kings XI Punjab 

Match #33 on Thursday, May 05, 2016, at 8:00 pm IST
Delhi Daredevils Vs Rising Pune Supergiants .

Match #34 on Friday, May 06, 2016, at 8:00 pm IST
Sunrisers Hyderabad Vs Gujarat Lions

Match #35 on Saturday, May 07, 2016, at 4:00 pm IST
Royal Challengers Bangalore Vs Rising Pune Supergiants

Match #36 on Saturday, May 07, 2016, at 8:00 pm IST
Kings XI Punjab Vs Delhi Daredevils 

Match #37 on Sunday, May 08, 2016, at 4:00 pm IST
Mumbai Indians Vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 

Match #38 on Sunday, May 08, 2016, at 8:00 pm IST
Kolkata Knight Riders Vs Gujarat Lions 

Match #39 on Monday, May 09, 2016, at 8:00 pm IST
Kings XI Punjab Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore

Match #40 on Tuesday, May 10, 2016, at 8:00 pm IST
Rising Pune Supergiants Vs Sunrisers Hyderabad

Match #41 on Wednesday, May 11, 2016, at 8:00 pm IST
Royal Challengers Bangalore Vs Mumbai Indians

Match #42 on Thursday, May 12, 2016, at 8:00 pm IST
Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Delhi Daredevils 

Match #43 on Friday, May 13, 2016, at 8:00 pm IST
Mumbai Indians Vs Kings XI Punjab

Match #44 on Saturday, May 14, 2016, at 4:00 pm IST
Royal Challengers Bangalore Vs Gujarat Lions

Match #45 on Saturday, May 14, 2016, at 8:00 pm IST
Kolkata Knight Riders Vs Rising Pune Supergiants

Match #46 on Sunday, May 15, 2016, at 4:00 pm IST
Kings XI Punjab Vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 

Match #47 on Sunday, May 15, 2016, at 8:00 pm IST
Mumbai Indians Vs Delhi Daredevils 

Match #48 on Monday, May 16, 2016, at 8:00 pm IST
Kolkata Knight Riders Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore

Match #49 on Tuesday, May 17, 2016, at 8:00 pm IST
Rising Pune Supergiants vs Delhi Daredevils

Match #50 on Wednesday, May 18, 2016, at 8:00 pm IST
Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kings XI Punjab 

Match #51 on Thursday, May 19, 2016, at 8:00 pm IST
Gujarat Lions Vs Kolkata Knight Riders 

Match #52 on Friday, May 20, 2016, at 8:00 pm IST
Delhi Daredevils Vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 

Match #53 on Saturday, May 21, 2016, at 4:00 pm IST
Rising Pune Supergiants vs Kings XI Punjab

Match #54 on Saturday, May 21, 2016, at 8:00 pm IST
Gujarat Lions Vs Mumbai Indians 

Match #55 on Sunday, May 22, 2016, at 4:00 pm IST
Kolkata Knight Riders Vs Sunrisers Hyderabad

Match #56 on Sunday, May 22, 2016, at 8:00 pm IST
Delhi Daredevils Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 

.

VIVO IPL 2016 – Points Table as on May 22, 2016

Teams Mat Won Lost Tied N/R Pts NRR
Gujarat Lions 14 9 5 0 0 18 -0.374
Royal Challengers Bangalore 14 8 6 0 0 16 +0.932
Sunrisers Hyderabad 14 8 6 0 0 16 +0.245
Kolkata Knight Riders 14 8 6 0 0 16 +0.106
Mumbai Indians 14 7 7 0 0 14 -0.146
Delhi Daredevils 14 7 7 0 0 14 -0.155
Rising Pune Supergiants 14 5 9 0 0 10 +0.015
Kings XI Punjab 14 4 10 0 0 8 -0.646

.

Playoffs – Qualifier 1 (Match #57) on Tuesday, May 24, 2016, at 8:00 pm IST
Gujarat Lions Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 

Playoffs – Eliminator (Match #58) on Wednesday, May 25, 2016, at 8:00 pm IST
Sunrisers Hyderabad Vs Kolkata Knight Riders

Playoffs – Qualifier 2 (Match #59) on Friday, May 27, 2016, at 8:00 pm IST
Gujarat Lions Vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 

Vivo IPL 9 – Final (Match #60) on Sunday, on May 29, 2016, at 8:00 pm IST
Royal Challengers Bangalore Vs Sunrisers Hyderabad

.

SUNRISERS HYDERABAD WON THE FINALS!
.

Sunrisers Hyderabad - Winners of Vivo IPL 2016 (Photo: T. V. Antony Raj)
Sunrisers Hyderabad – Winners of Vivo IPL 2016 (Photo: T. V. Antony Raj)
.
Sunrisers Hyderabad - Winners of Vivo IPL 2016 (Photo: T. V. Antony Raj)
Sunrisers Hyderabad – Winners of Vivo IPL 2016 (Photo: T. V. Antony Raj)
.
RELATED ARTICLES

 

.
.

.

.

.

 

One thought on “Cricket: Scorecards of All Vivo IPL 2016 (IPL 9) Matches”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s