Pepsi IPL 2014 – Schedule of Matches in India – #21 to #40


.
Myself . By T.V. Antony Raj
.

Season 7 IPL

After playing the first twenty matches of the seventh season of Pepsi Indian Premier League 2014 in Abu Dhabi, Dubai and Sharjah, the rest of the matches will be played in India.

JSCA International Stadium Complex, Ranchi, India.
JSCA International Stadium Complex, Ranchi, India.

The 21st match between Chennai Super Kings and Kolkata Knight Riders will be played on May 2, 2014 at JSCA International Cricket Stadium, Ranchi.

Pepsi IPL 2014 – Schedule of Matches in India

 M21 2nd May 2014 (Friday) at 8:00pm IST (6:30pm GST, 2:30pm GMT)
Chennai Super Kings vs Kolkata Knight Riders
Venue: JSCA International Cricket Stadium, Ranchi
 M22 3rd May 2014 (Saturday) at 4:00pm IST (2:30pm GST, 10:30am GMT)
Mumbai Indians vs Kings XI Punjab
Venue: Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
 M23 3rd May 2014 (Saturday) at 8:00pm IST (6:30pm GST, 2:30pm GMT)
Delhi Daredevils vs Rajasthan Royals
Venue: Ferozeshah Kotla, Delhi
 M24 4th May 2014 (Sunday) at 8:00pm IST (6:30pm GST, 2:30pm GMT)
Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Sunrisers Hyderabad
Venue: M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
 M25 5th May 2014 (Monday) at 4:00pm IST (2:30pm GST, 10:30am GMT)
Rajasthan Royals vs Kolkata Knight Riders
Venue: Sardar Patel Stadium, Ahmedabad
 M26 5th May 2014 (Monday) at 8:00pm IST (6:30pm GST, 2:30pm GMT)
Delhi Daredevils vs Chennai Super Kings
Venue: Ferozeshah Kotla, Delhi
 M27 6th May 2014 (Tuesday) at 8:00pm IST (6:30pm GST, 2:30pm GMT)
Mumbai Indians vs Royal Challengers Bangalore
Venue: Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
 M28 7th May 2014 (Wednesday) at 4:00pm IST (2:30pm GST, 10:30am GMT)
Delhi Daredevils vs Kolkata Knight Riders
Venue: Ferozeshah Kotla, Delhi
 M29 7th May 2014 (Wednesday) at 8:00pm IST (6:30pm GST, 2:30pm GMT)
Kings XI Punjab vs Chennai Super Kings
Venue: Barabati Stadium, Cuttack
 M30 8th May 2014 (Thursday) at 8:00pm IST (6:30pm GST, 2:30pm GMT)
Rajasthan Royals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad
Venue: Sardar Patel Stadium, Ahmedabad
 M31 9th May 2014 (Friday) at 8:00pm IST (6:30pm GST, 2:30pm GMT)
Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kings XI Punjab
Venue: M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
 M32 10th May 2014 (Saturday) at 4:00pm IST (2:30pm GST, 10:30am GMT)
Delhi Daredevils vs Sunrisers Hyderabad
Venue: Ferozeshah Kotla, Delhi
 M33
10th May 2014 (Saturday) 8:00pm IST (6:30pm GST, 2:30pm GMT)
Mumbai Indians vs Chennai Super Kings
Venue: Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
 M34 11th May 2014 (Sunday) at 4:00pm IST (2:30pm GST, 10:30am GMT)
Kings XI Punjab vs Kolkata Knight Riders
Venue: Barabati Stadium, Cuttack
 M35 11th May 2014 (Sunday) at 8:00pm IST (6:30pm GST, 2:30pm GMT)
Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Rajasthan Royals
Venue: M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
 M36 12th May 2014 (Monday) at 8:00pm IST (6:30pm GST, 2:30pm GMT)
Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Mumbai Indians
Venue: Rajiv Gandhi Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad
 M37 13th May 2014 (Tuesday) at 4:00pm IST (2:30pm GST, 10:30am GMT)
Chennai Super Kings vs Rajasthan Royals
Venue: JSCA International Cricket Stadium, Ranchi
 M38 13th May 2014 (Tuesday) at 8:00pm IST (6:30pm GST, 2:30pm GMT)
Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Delhi Daredevils
Venue: M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
 M39 14th May 2014 (Wednesday) at 4:00pm IST (2:30pm GST, 10:30am GMT)
Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kings XI Punjab
Venue: Rajiv Gandhi Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad
 M40 14th May 2014 (Wednesday) at 8:00pm IST (6:30pm GST, 2:30pm GMT)
Kolkata Knight Riders vs Mumbai Indians
Venue: Eden Gardens, Kolkata

.

 

.

Add this anywhere

Enhanced by Zemanta
Advertisements

2 thoughts on “Pepsi IPL 2014 – Schedule of Matches in India – #21 to #40”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s